I have no Clothes!!

Lately everything that I put on can just be pulled right off. I when I wear my jeans it is like I shat in my pants and are just hanging off me. There are only so many dresses I can wear.

9 baggy jeans and trousers to up your style game this summer | Vogue India

Up until yesterday I was wearing Bra Clip extensions…and even without the extensions my bra doesn’t cut into my sides. It takes just 1 bite to fill me up, but damn do I wake up starving every morning.

I am so sick of eating liquids and puree, so last night I attempted to it steamed broccoli..Crispy Food Regular but when I had some chicken kebab that didn’t go down too well. So, I had a…

 Zombie Food Demo

…or maybe it is just that my husband put it in the fridge before opening it, so it was all gooey.

Exercise Regular 104.7kg

I seem to be bouncing between 104.2 – 105 these days. I really need to get exercising so I can get onto the weight loss train again. But I am pretty stocked to be down +/- 12kg since July but 7.5kg since the 29th of November. But hey I could prob but on a size or 2 smaller in jeans…but I need to find the energy to hit the gym or walk the promenade.

Ooh…I feel like fish cakes right now.

 

Log in to write a note
December 22, 2022

I remember last time I lost a lot of weight how good it felt when my clothes started slipping off me so easily.  Now I’ve gained most of it back…where is my motivation??  Congrats on your weight loss.

December 23, 2022

Good for you on the weight loss. 😘