Me! Day 6 Five Things You Can’t Live Without…

I don’t need anything to live! Well besides What's In My Air, And Why Is It Important? How much water should you drink? - Harvard Health

But I will list 5 things that I just love and need for my life to be complete…

Fart BubbleFamily Word Images – Browse 105,253 Stock Photos, Vectors, and Video |  Adobe Stock

Fart Bubble

Amazon.com: Giorgio Bergamo .925 Sterling Silver Star of David, Hand of God,  Hamsa Pendant Only, Six Point Star, Gold Plated Micro Pave Cubic Zirconia,  (Gold) : Clothing, Shoes & Jewelryand Bold Kei

Fart BubbleBritish Pop Music

When I was younger I could only fall asleep with music playing…still to this day when I have trouble falling asleep I will stick in my earphones and listen to some songs…(my husband can only go to sleep with something playing on his phone)

Eminem – No Love (Explicit Version) ft. Lil Wayne – YouTube

The above song is my fav Eminem Song…suppose it should have gone in the list of songs on Day 5.

Eminem – River ft. Ed Sheeran – YouTube

Eminem – Lose Yourself [HD] – YouTube

E m i n e m Greatest Hits ~ R&B Music ~ Top 200 R&B Artists of All Time – YouTube

I could listen to Eminem all day long…

Fart BubbleCadbury Dairy MILK CHOCOLATE | Cadbury

So I am eating a lot less chocolate than I was a few months ago, but I cannot deny that I sneak in lil block here and there.

Fart BubbleAmazon Kindle (2022, 6", 16GB, Black, Special Import) — Connected Devices

I just love getting lost in someone’s imagination…actually I just love reading.

Log in to write a note