Shit, I am Feeling Seriously Light!!

Yesterday I got final confirmation that my Bariatric Op is happening on the 28th o November. I will be 1 of a few going in to get their stomach stappled, so kinda reassuring that there will be someone else in the hospital going through exactly what I will be going through too.

So, preparations for the op, on my side have kinda began, and today was the start for making payments. While doing some online banking I had to concentrate on my breathing and had to keep asking myself if I was sure about this. I mean…I mean I still have a few more payments to make in the next few days but my limit would only allow me to make 3 today…the biggest ones… so right now I am feeling 110 300 lighter…

Bad Guy Black

Okay that looks soooooo much bigger in Image result for Rands than in See the source image but still I am seriously feeling very light right now and I am hoping this all goes well and that Medical Aid pays me back when I make my claim. Well, they will only pay me back 80%…

It sucks when you think that if I just stayed healthy and active right from the start of my life, I would maybe never have to have had to cough up all this money and have to be facing the Cut Day…

Oh well…the money is gone and now…I will just work on my breathing… See the source image

Log in to write a note