Trucker’s Survey

Not sure what a Trucker’s Survey is, but saw this on a ‘FRIENDS’ post and figured I would steal it Thanks @CelestialFlutter

Ghost Nest

Sometimes!  Sometimes I do BBQ sauce. Or just Borewors, Roll and Fried Onion and Mushroom…ooh I could do with a Borewors roll. I never took to actual Hot Dogs…

Ghost Stone

See the source image

Ghost Nest

Never knew that was a thing…so I guess no.

Ghost Stone

Love swimming. As a kid in Summer I was always in the pool. Now I am overweight so been a real long time since I was in a pool…but that is about to change soon!

Ghost Nest

See the source image

Ghost Stone

Mmm…

See the source image

Ghost Nest

I dunno. Don’t think so…obviously as a child I did, but now not really too bothered…but things have and do go missing in my house.

Ghost Nest
See the source image See the source image See the source image See the source image

 

Ghost Stone
See the source image Female style prob about 5.

Ghost Nest
Spring.

See the source image So in South Africa that would be September – November.

Ghost Stone
See the source image

Ghost Stone
1

Ghost Nest
Yip, I have 4 eyes!

Ghost Stone
As Simba once said…

See the source image

Ghost Nest
See the source image

Ghost Nest
See the source image I love Julia Roberts. So, a close second fav movie would be See the source image as a child my fav movies were See the source image and See the source image

Ghost Nest

RAIN!!

Ghost Nest
OH, HELL NO!!!

Ghost Nest
See the source image and See the source image

Ghost Stone
My first 3 cars were Manual…’STICK’ as you call it in America

Ghost Stone
Nope! Too heavy!

Ghost Nest
2x See the source image 1x See the source image 1x See the source image but they have all gone to the farm now…

Ghost Nest
See the source image

Ghost Stone
I don’t think I have a fav restaurant. Guess depends on mood…but my top 5 restaurants would be… (in no particular order)

See the source image  See the source image See the source image

See the source image  See the source image

Ghost Nest
Kinda. Can blow out of my mouth, and sometimes a sound comes out…

Ghost Nest
A hospital where I wouldn’t be caught dead in now, it is so run down….

See the source image

Ghost Stone
Right Femur Bone

Right Ear

Left Ear

Wisdom Teeth

Fillings

Next week having Bariatric Op

Ghost Nest

See the source image BEST OF THE USA

See the source image See the source image See the source image See the source image

Ghost Stone
Shower! In Baths you are just sitting in your own dirt. If I ever feel like having a relaxing bath, I need to shower before…but only have shower in flat right now so guess it is all Baths! Last time I could bath we had water restrictions, so Baths were not allowed.

Ghost Nest

Ghost Stone
1

Ghost Nest

2

Ghost Stone

Losing my mom.

Ghost Stone

Yes, I do.

 

Ghost Nest
Haven’t been on a camp in a long time, but in High School I would go on a summer camp every year with a Jewish Youth Movement.

See the source image

Ghost Nest
See the source image

Ghost Nest
Pumpkin.

Ghost Stone

See the source image

Log in to write a note
November 25, 2022

This was very fun to read….you put a lot of work into this 🙂