Funny Icebreaker Questions…

Tropical Asian DEMO Regular

Really? I am an adult and can buy whatever I want when I want…well kinda can…but I think I would have a Shawarma from Israel!

Grestal Script DEMO Regular

White with Pink and Blue. But I would love one of these…

See the source image I will not use it like Georgia used hers See the source image

Komikaze

See the source image They seem like such loving and nurturing creatures. And I would love to be able to swim all the time and jump in an out of the water…

Roof runners active

Build a Snowman. I have never seen or touched snow before. I would love to have a snowball fight and get all dressed up in puffy jackets and snow boots and scares and full on winter gear…ooh go Skiing but my balance sucks.

Run Medium

See the source image  See the source image  Jennifer Hudson

Run Medium

See the source image Since I was a child I was always referred to being BLACK on the outside and WHITE in the inside. And it is a yummy ice-cream flavor.

Sophomore

See the source image I think I would just love to do some Spanish Dancing. When I was there last, I was 9 years old so not much I could do…but it would be awesome to go away with my husband and experience some culture.

Wallflower

Since it is my “dream” I wouldn’t have a job and just did what I pleased and when I pleased and had an endless supply of money!

Freshman

Well, I love my sleep…but I also love being out…gonna have to say NIGHT person!

EasterYolk

STUBBORN 

RELIABLE 

FRIENDLY

TomatoFlakes

See the source image Okay in all fairness I just googled ‘QUOTES’ and like that one. I don’t know if I have a favorite movie quote, but as a child my good friends and I would always do a lil… See the source image “WELL THERE GOES YOUR SOCIAL LIFE…” 

SPEED FEZ italic

What? Why am I on MARS and why would I want to have fun on it?

SPHERE FEZ

A tree. I have been stuck in a tree before and my friend’s mother had to climb it to help me out of it. I was about 10 years old, and I swear if I just stretched my leg I would have been on the ground.

Tropical Asian DEMO Regular

See the source image My dream has always been to be kissed under the rain…and to be pushed up against a wall and be held up. Image result for Against the wall kiss More like I wish I was light enough for my husband to hold me up against a wall…

Ghost House

See the source image

Ghost Nest

Log in to write a note
November 25, 2022

I guess I would buy all the fresh shrimp I could eat…I love shrimp!

I just have a boring purple toothbrush…nothing special.

Hmmm, what animal.  Either someone’s beloved dog or a bird so I could fly…some bird that lives a long time.

You’ve never seen or touched snow?  We don’t have snow very often at all here in Louisiana but every five or six years it will snow some.  For my one thing I would skydive…with help.

I want to go on an Alaskan cruise….would also love to go to Germany because my grandfather was German.

My dream job was to be a wife and mother and that’s exactly what I got to do so I was blessed.  I did work some in my life but mostly have stayed at home.

The worst place I could get stuck is out in the cold with no way to get warm.

 

November 27, 2022

😉

I don’t know about going to Germany. Of course, if I went there, I would have to see the ‘Concentration/Death Camps’ and just going to the ‘Jewish Holocaust Museum’ in CT gets me choked up, already.

Yeah, I would hate to get stuck in the cold too.