Where I Am @ Right Now!

Well…

Crotah free version Italic

Crotah free version Italic (but that has never been an issue)

Night PumpkindI am not where I want to be. On Friday I was certain and prepped to go to gym to Night Pumpkindclasses @ Virgin Active can give you a written warning for “training” your friends …that never happened! In fact I never even left my flat. But tomorrow is a new week and you just got to keep on trying and pushing and one day I will get it right!

Think I need to start off with only drinking water or lemon water and tea with honey and lemon…no more sugary drinks that claim to have no sugar and just because I dilute it with water,Katerlin, I deem it to be okay.

So need to feel better about myself and so I am gonna compare my measurements to what they were the day before I had the bariatric op.

Coffee Healing 90.2 kg  (I was 112.2 kg on the 27th of November 2022)

Coffee Healing 38 (So I am still obese)

Coffee Healing 35 cm (down from 43.5 cm)

Coffee Healing 35 cm (down from 44 cm)

Coffee Healing 111 cm (they were 126 cm and I really want to get these down down down down down)

Coffee Healing 112 cm (121 cm is how big it was before)

Coffee Healing 113 cm (it was 126 cm before)

Coffee Healing 65 cm (down from 70.5 cm)

Coffee Healing 63 cm (down from 74 cm)

Okay so the measurements are not that great but they are something. I keep telling myself that as long as the numbers are not going up, I am doing alright. But considering that this is just about 6 months later I am not that impressed and I need to put some work into my weight loss journey!

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 11, 2023

Cutting out the sugary drinks will make more of a difference than you realize.  When I stopped drinking them I started losing weight.  I only drink water now.  I got one of those Cirkul water bottles that have the flavor cartridges in it…have you heard of those.  You should google it.  That bottle has made me start drinking a lot more water.

I think your measurements look much better.  You should be proud of that progress.  I know you want it to be more…you CAN do this!!

June 11, 2023

Never heard of Cirkuil Water, but thanks and will look into it. And thanks for the motivation and uplift. 😘