Black thought of the day

I can’t help but to think that there is a fair chance of getting the Corona and dying alone without ever getting to see my kids again, because my ex dumped me because of the same money issues all marriages face.  She has refused to discuss her reasons for the last year and I have made peace with why, but the thought still lingers. If this is God’s plan, I wonder what I have done to piss him off????

Log in to write a note
kat
March 21, 2020

God is not an evil soul… go to court and get rights to see your kids

March 21, 2020

@kaliko it’s not a custody thing. It’s a Corona thing. I live apart and wouldn’t want to be the reason if they were to get sick. It’s just the family aspect of being with loved ones with all the self quarantine.

kat
March 21, 2020

@newt316 ahh I understand… stay safe. you will get thru this

 

March 21, 2020

Are you in therapy? You could use some help hon

March 21, 2020

I think you will be fine…if you haven’t gotten it now I don’t think you will…just stay in and wash with hot water and soap and don’t see people…..

March 23, 2020

Honey, you have done nothing. It’s her. 🙁 Please don’t think that way. 🙁