Facebook

So against my better judgment, I have returned to Facebook. Not really sure why, I guess it is a test for me to try to handle stuff. I will see people who have stopped talking to me and others who have really hurt me over the last few years, but I will keep it to myself and try not to make snarky comments.

Wish me luck

Oh if you’re interested: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100083607984143

 

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2022

So if you sent a friend request, just let me know your OD Codename in a message, so I can place you… 😋

July 28, 2022

risky move…FB is terrible place for your self-esteem.

July 29, 2022

@strawberryjelly Not this time. I’m not living or dying on it and honestly, I wanted a way for you guys to reach out privately if you wanted to through messenger. As far as most of my “ass hat” friends around here, I want them to know I’m better and without anything from them.