Back from the DED

Oh, hi, it’s me next week. No big deal, just writing back in OPEN DIARY AFTER A SEVEN YEARS LONG HIATUS. The ADD is obviously strong at the moment; I’m like a little exuberant puppy coming into the house for the first time just smelling and peeing on everything in excitement but OMG you have no idea the relief I felt when a) I was able to reset my password and get back in and b) everything is seemingly STILL HERE. The mind reels. IT REELS I SAY.

 

I need a moment. I shall be back soon.

As I used to say, SIRS/MADAMS….good day.

Log in to write a note
July 18, 2021

Welcome back! This place is a little different but there is still a wonderful community here. Hope you find what you’re looking for here.

July 18, 2021

OH YESSSS

July 23, 2021

Hellllooooooo!

July 28, 2021

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

August 2, 2021

🙂

March 8, 2023

I SAID GOOD DAY!

February 9, 2024

What’s up??