losing yoooouuuuu is just a memory

If anyone has shown up who used to know me or anything, let me know! I mostly only come here to look for friends, but without the ability to browse for screen names, it’s a total shot in the dark unless I remember specific people. But I rarely do. My memory suuurrrrrx.

If you don’t remember this screen name but think you might know me, THIS IS WHAT MY FACE LOOKS LIKE.

View post on imgur.com

I write on PB these days, same ol screen name. If it turns out there’s a lot of floaters ’round these parts, I can see myself crossposting. I have a lifetime membership (shoutout to Timmy for buying that for me many years ago), so it’s no skin off my ass. But PB is where my dudes at, so that’ll always be my main hang.

I don’t know why I’m talking almost exclusively in slang.

BYE.

Log in to write a note
March 5, 2018

For me OD is home 😀

March 5, 2018

I’m going to start using “my main hang” 🙂

March 5, 2018

I think I remember you

March 10, 2018

Heeeyyy!! Oh my gosh this is so WEIRD. I’m kind of scared to see old entries load up.

March 11, 2018

@kaninchen OH MAN, HEY DUDE!!!! It’s been a MINUTE.

March 27, 2018

So apparently I’m here now? Maybe?

March 28, 2018

Maybe it will be like old times back here

April 7, 2018

hey! I came back too, maybe you remember me. It would be great to keep in touch again like on the good old times. Just drop me a note when you write! I will be checking your posts. Lot of things to share, after 4 years… a hug!