Oh good, an emoji button.

I’ve had access to this site for a month and didn’t know it because I never check my old email. LOL.

It’s only showing that I have like 8 friends. They all say they’ve had activity in the last few weeks, but I can’t access any of their pages, and there’s no search function. GUESS YOU’RE ALL DEAD.

I physically cannot handle the existence of all my old entries. God. I was still dating Ben and in a constant state of freakout nonsense, WHAT A DIFFERENCE 4 YEARS MAKES. Now I’m not dating Ben and in a constant state of freakout nonsense.

The real question is, CAN I CHANGE MY BACKGROUND TO A TILED ANIMATED GIF SO EVERYTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE TO READ?!?!?!? That’s the most/only important thing about OD.

HAHAH the emojis just turn into question marks. Classic.

Also despite publicizing my entry and my diary, this shit’s not showing up on the main page. HM.

Log in to write a note
January 23, 2018

HI JESS YOU’RE SO COOL AND GOOD, HOW DID YOU GET SO GOOD AND COOL?

January 23, 2018

I DON’T KNOW MAN, GUESS I JUST DID LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

January 23, 2018

This one shows up – good to see you!

January 23, 2018

I found this on the main page. Belated welcome to you!

January 24, 2018

@kellzbellz Thanks, dude! Not sure how long I’ll be hanging out, but I love playing with new websites, haha.

February 13, 2018

Its youuuuuuuuuu.

And what are you doing posting a picture of Richard Ayoade?! Didn’t you know he’s MY husband? Also, I just fell in love with you more because of it. Lol.

February 20, 2018

Gosh, it’s different than it used to be, eh? I was Honestleigh over there on prose.

February 27, 2018

I have some…Complaints about some of the coding changes.