Because I Can’t Post this on Facebook….

My mother posted this.  This is how far lost she is.  In my whole life, she has never given a rat’s ass about politics.  I don’t know how

Since I can’t post these on Facebook without incurring the wrath of mom, I’m posting them here.  Not only have other presidents been on the ground, but they’ve actually worked to comfort, console, and even aid in recovery efforts.  Throwing paper towels does not count.  Here are our last three actual presidents in times of disaster:

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t know who this woman is, anymore.  I miss her.

 

Log in to write a note
March 7, 2020

Sorry. I hope she will regain her brain.

March 7, 2020

The first thing most presidents have done is the second a disaster has happened they make sure that ther e is enough money to help them and whatever else they need is there for them.  So far I haven’t seen trump give anything to help any disaster…..Just look how he handled all the school shooting and the last disaster he did nothing…and what about the fires in California?

kat
March 7, 2020

trump has a cult following him… they truly are brain washed it is sad

 

March 7, 2020

She has become foolish with age. That is sad.

March 9, 2020

I’m so sorry.

March 9, 2020

Have you considered weaponizing parental controls to limit her access to weasel media?

March 10, 2020

@hopeclimbs, my parents live in California.  I live in NC.  She’s also very computer savvy.  She’d know if I did something like that.

 

March 10, 2020

Dementia is a harsh master. :^(