TOTW77 – No Consequences?

I honestly can’t think of a single thing that I want to do that might have negative consequences if I did it.  I’m not into partying.  I have everything I need and most of what I want.  If we’re talking about legal consequences, I wouldn’t do anything any differently than I already do.

The only thing that might have relationship consequences would be moving to California.  Drew refuses to live in California, and I bleed the California coastline.  California poppies, and California mountains.  I’ve traveled the world, and of all the places I’ve been, Westport Union Landing State Beach is my favorite location in the world.

If we’re referring to consequences in general, I would take my new Molly Weasley sleeves, crocheted by @snarkle, and with my new Molly Weasley garb and wand, I would take a day to wander the around in a children’s home or hospital, talking to the little ones, reading, playing games, helping them with homework etc.  Nothing brings me more joy than bringing joy to others.  But with my health issues, I have to be careful of being exposed to things that would be hard for my compromised immune system to fight off.   Right now, I’m not sure if I’ll ever feel confident about going out in public, again.

I guess that makes me boring, but I’m fine with that.

Log in to write a note
May 24, 2020

Okay, I guess I’ll just throw away these plans to rob a bank with you.

May 24, 2020

@heffay I’ll rob a bank with you. 😛

May 25, 2020

@heffay, we could find something else more funner to do.

May 24, 2020

GOT IT!! Now to look it over and make sure I understand it before I even begin.

May 25, 2020

@snarkle I got it, too!  I was waiting to take my arm measurements before sending it to you.  But my memory is shit, and I keep forgetting to bring my measuring tape downstairs.

May 25, 2020

@oniongirl Ohhh I FEEL YOU!!! LOL I FEEL YOU!!! but I need to really examine this thing and see how smart I gotta be to make it LOL

May 24, 2020

You are not boring, well not to me anyways…..You have so many great qualities and I do admire you.

May 25, 2020

@jaythesmartone, Thank you.  You are very sweet.

May 26, 2020

You’re not boring at all.:).