Log in to write a note
Pat
July 13, 2008

Very cool!

July 13, 2008

I found your diary on the front page, and was taken by the corel painter images (me being a recent graphic design graduate and never actually having used this program….). I took your book survey and then was looking through only to realize we both read Pat’s diary! Having already added you ad=s a fave after the book survey, well that was just icing. I’ll be reading! *HUGS*

July 13, 2008

*as a fave that’s how that should read oh dear…

July 13, 2008

is this from the famous hanging tomato plant? I can’t wait to see what you come up with when you start studying the book.

July 13, 2008

super neat! 😀

That’s very cool!

July 13, 2008

Interesting picture…looks surreal, like a dream.

July 14, 2008

ooooh! That’s exceptionally nice! hugs, Weesprite

July 14, 2008

I had a ‘real’ tomato sandwich yesterday. Sorry, I ate it so fast didn’t have time to think of anything but the tomato!!! hahahaha be well and enjoy…dan

Ohh! Fun! We had/have Corel Paint at my mom’s office. I never got to tinker with it much though. I just started in on paint.net and joined some tutorial groups on cafemom for it. It’s neat!

July 14, 2008

love the way the tomatoes look in that photo!! take care,

Shi
July 14, 2008

wow, very lovely

I like it. It gives it a rather sci-fi kind of feel. 🙂

July 14, 2008

oh how fun! It looks very surreal! -triskele

Hey, this is really neat! I have a copy of Corel Painter, but I’ve never played very much with it. You have inspired me to mess around a bit.