Log in to write a note
December 21, 2006

oh, i love that!!! the colors are so intense and captivation. would have to have the exact right place to hang that as a painting. take care,

Lovely!

December 21, 2006

A rainbow house! Wow!

I love that, quite pretty. 🙂

December 21, 2006

Oh, wow – my inner hippie popped up to respond. I really like how that came out.

December 21, 2006

Your gonna use it as the basis for a painting?? Hell, Patrisha, it would pass right now as an ecellent painting/picture with its present colors. These colors now add an eirie or strange quality to it. If it was blown up to, say, 24 inches by 24 inches and framed, it would sell for a good price.

December 21, 2006

You are so creative.

Shi
December 21, 2006
December 21, 2006

I love this! It is so cool. I might have to put PaintShop Pro in my Christmas stocking.

Oooh…I love it!!!

Happy Holidays

December 31, 2006

I love the colors in this.