Dreams…

Last night, I dreamt that I saw Angie again, and she had blue and red streaks in her hair. Like vivid blue + red… almost clownish had it been everywhere but it kind of suited her. We stood at opposite sides of a road and just shot the shit. It was weird bc usually Angie is spaced out… it seemed like she was too, but at the same time it was all very lucid. Bizarre too. Like I knew that I was dreaming too. 

Dreams are strange aren’t they??

I wonder what this means? Eh… probably not much. Ha.

This morning I woke up at like 6a, which is sooooooooooo much better than the night before. I feel rested… I think I’m going to start taking my Invega at night now. It works much much better at night. I’m going to ask Maman if she can get Dr. K to prescribe it at night.

I found a certain something on Amazon. Tomorrow I am buying it too. 🙂 I am happy. Tonight is also spaghetti night. Don’t know what’s for lunch though.

I have to do something and then start my day. 🙂

Have a great day!!!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 30, 2023

Dreams are strange, they say they are your subconscious and there’s a dream dictionary that is supposed to decipher, but mine are always way wacky…I think it’s the RX sleep aid I take, LOL

August 30, 2023

@strawberryjelly I take sleep aids too. Idk