Fun’s over; time to get back to work

I beta tested the new expansion for 10 days. I think that’s enough.

I deleted the beta off the laptop five hours ago. It was fun, but it was too distracting and I also want to save the game for its release, cause I prefer to do the new levels with my familiar characters. I’m not in the mood to spoil too much of the new game.

Work has been hard to complete so I made a step to get things back on track. If you couldn’t tell by how thin these entries have been lately, typing with my hands is still slow after the stroke I had in March.

I’m going to take steps to do more this weekend, and try to fix things here and with my work. With a new tool to help out, the comic book scripts, editing notes, and even books and blog entries are going to be a lot easier going forward.

Soon you’ll be sick of all the entries you’ll be seeing soon.

But I am still going to work this week rather than wait for the changes to happen.

Until then, everyone take care.

Peter

Log in to write a note
May 16, 2018

I played WOW for about three years but I quit around 2011

May 17, 2018

@emberlore The last two expansions, especially Legion, was really good. This one is not bad, but I wan to wait so I can use my characters, not testers.

May 17, 2018

thanks for  adding  me

June 3, 2018

I remember when my husband used to play this game. It caused a lot of problems for us bc the kids were still little and I needed him but the game was getting in the way. He wisely dropped the game eventually.