Not feeling well…

I’m not sure if it was something I ate at the party last night or my crappy breakfast but my stomach is angry at me. I’ve spent most of the day in bed or on the can, and I am sweating my ass off. Not fun…

When I’d rather lay in bed than watch Leaf/Raptor playoff games, I’m definitely not feeling well.

Resting in bed while listening to soft melodies by Chris Issak, Roch Voisine, and Ed Sheeran. Hello rock bottom.

There’s an ice storm outside, but I’m going to hibernate through it. Right now I’m as grumpy as a bear, so it’s best no one’s around.

It’s freezing outside, but I’m burning like the sun. I’m going to lie down with my fan on full blast.

That’s enough whining for one day, hopefully everyone else is having a better and safe weekend.

Regards,

Peter

 

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2018

So sorry you aren’t feeling well.  You’ve been through so much as of late.

April 15, 2018

Hi Peter, Sorry to hear how bad you’re feeling. Your in the best place in bed resting & sleeping l hope you get well really soon, Drink plenty of fluids to. Good Luck!

A~

April 15, 2018

feel better!

April 15, 2018

I hope you don’t mind but I added you as a friend.  How did you do the intro about yourself at the start of your diary?  And do you know how to add color and other cool stuff?

April 20, 2018

aw man. I hope you get better fast!