Play wih fire you will get burned

 

So 8 months ago when my divorce was granted, I took one credit card and my ex took the other.

Well fast forward to now and the said credit card he was paying is 3 months behind and I had to make a large payment to pay it current. However its in MY name and its MY credit that’s getting ruined.

Well today i have learned after meeting with my attorney that due to this he is in contempt of the decree and will now be facing charges.

So finally a step in the right direction!

Please send good vibes, strength and prayers that this will be resolved as peacefully as possible and I will see my money back and he will be held responsible.

L

 

Log in to write a note

Good luck!

April 26, 2012

That’s always a sticky situation. Good luck!

April 26, 2012

Serves him right for being a tool!