Tarot and update

 

Found this site from my friend T. Thought I would give it a shot. Here is my reading:

Card 1 (The World) : How you feel about yourself now »

You are about to reach, or are already enjoying, a period of total fulfilment, wholeness and satisfaction – the arrival of your hearts desires. You feel satisfied with what you have achieved and are enjoying the rewards of past efforts. A time of happy outcomes, material wealth and greater spiritual awareness.

the moon

Card 2 (The Moon) : What you most want at this moment »

The cards suggest that what you most want at this time is some clarity and less of these confused emotions that leave you fearful and vulnerable. You want to know the outcome, because you are so unsure about how you feel. Use your intuition to guide you away from any deception and ride this out – it will turn out alright in the end. The Moon is a good omen if you are in a clandestine affair.

the hermit

Card 3 (The Hermit) : Your fears »

You are frightened of being on your own and loneliness, and you simply don’t know quite what to do. Take time to relax and in time you will have the answers. The Hermit signals a warning not to make hasty decisions, so try not to get too stressed, and if you have been unwell this is a time for rest and recuperation.

the fool

Card 4 (The Fool) : What is going for you »

This is an exciting time with much potential for fun and good times. Your confidence should be high, it’s a great time for new possibilities. If you are considering leaving your job, home or relationship, in time you will. An unexpected desire will be fulfilled, even before you express it!

judgement

Card 5 (Judgement) : What is going against you »

If you allow fear to stop you from taking a chance or a new possibility then you will lose out. Do not ignore the new opportunities being presented to you – a decision, new job or relationship could change your life for the better. Do not refuse change when change at this time is vital – feel the fear and do it anyway. Outcomes may well be delayed, however this is a time for positive action and not passiveness.

the devil

Card 6 (The Devil) : Outcome »

If your previous cards have been positive and your main consideration has been about a relationship then there’s a possibility of commitment, even a proposal of marriage. If this is not the case this a final opportunity for you to change course, because the temptation you are experiencing concerning a relationship, money or materialism or any other kind of addiction won’t lead to a happy ending. If you are feeling low in self-belief and self worth and doubt your abilities, don’t, have more confidence – its not too late to change direction.

***************************************************************************************************************************************

I have to say its pretty accurate. I am dealing with mucho anxiety and confusion. Especially with job and career. It doesn’t help that I haven’t had my medicine especially my depression medicine in 3 months.

Nick and I are doing well. Had a great first Valentine’s day and a few weeks ago he got us a hotel for the weekend 🙂 His schedule changed which is the suck so he works really early and works on Saturday’s now. So we try and do as much as possible when we can.

I got my taxes done and just waiting on my return. Its the first time in 8 yrs i did them myself. I was proud. Hard to believe how much stuff I wasn’t doing anymore because I let my ex take it all over when it came to finances. Trying to keep up on bills has been a bitch.

Luckily with some help from a small inheritance my grandmother gave me I will be able to make a large payment on my credit card and pay off the small hospital bill from October when I had that nasty viral infection.

I was also able to get insurance through the Union with work. Not the best plan from what I am told, but its only $7 a week from my paycheck and has no RX plan. But i do also have dental and vision. I just need to get into my Dr.’s office for an appointment.

Alright well I need to head out and get ready for work.

 

L

 

id=”saveReadingForm” name=”saveReadingForm”>
 

 </p

Log in to write a note

Which site did you use?

February 16, 2012

Cool! Glad you had a nice V Day. 🙂