Sometimes u just never know

 

How small thngs can happen and restore your faith 🙂

I met a new guy. Finally after all the frogs, the jerks, the pervs, etc this one seems to be ok thus far.

I will call him Security Dude (SD). He is 37, has a job, a car, a place to live, and has no kids. He lives on the same side of town.

He is very sweet, friendly and caring. He has been nothing but respectful and kind. Which means a lot to me.

On the negative side, he works 3rds, so when I am sleeping he’s working and vice a versa. However his current schedule has his weekends free. So yay for that.

We have tentative plans for next weekend 🙂

Yay!

 

L

Log in to write a note
August 19, 2012

I know you don’t know me , but I wish you the best of luck, many people think they found a good relationship but really don’t. So I hope that you found an amazing one. “Love is like ghosts, everyone talks about it, but not many see it”

August 23, 2012

🙂 glad to read you found someone you are compatible with. I hope things continue to go well!