ALL SYSTEMS ARE GO!!!

 

So, the estate agent rang….AT LAST…and said that everythings now OK because My Mom
is my Guarantor and I passed the credit check!!
I’M MOVING HOUSE!!
THE YELLOW HOUSE IS MINE!!
Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!
I’m so excited that I wanna screm and shout and cry out of sheer joy, but I can’t, that would give the game away.
I’m going to try to go sign the lease tomorrow and move in next week.

I’M SO FREAKIN’ HAPPY!!

I feel like I’m going home, that I’m going back to being safe, secure and happy and SINGLE.

Happy times are ahead.

 

 

imagechef.com - custom comment codes for myspace, hi5, friendster and more

 

Log in to write a note
May 5, 2009

Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

May 5, 2009

Yay! Congrats! 🙂

May 5, 2009

Yay, congratulations!

May 5, 2009

Congrats!!

Woo, congrats! 🙂

May 5, 2009

Ooooooh that is SO exciting for you!!!!! Things are looking up!

May 5, 2009

YAY!!!! thats soo exciting i’m happy for you!!! =) -jade

May 5, 2009

WAHOOOO!!!!!! so awesome!!!! I’m so excited! I wish I could come help and then go to your housewarming party and then move in and sleep on your couch. *wink*

May 5, 2009

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy!!! xx

May 5, 2009

YAY!!!! Congratulations!!! That is so exciting! I’m so happy for you! 🙂

May 5, 2009

Congrats!

May 5, 2009

*does the robot in your honor!!!!!! Let me know when I can send your housewarming package!!

May 6, 2009

eeee 😀

May 6, 2009

=D xx

June 2, 2009

I was checking the OD news and saw you there, altho I’m almost a whole month late haha I still wanted to say congrats 🙂 your music in this entry is mood lifting! (“The world should revolve around me”). xx