Filthy Sinner

Warning…This entry contains sexual descriptions and raw emotions. Do not read if you are of a nervous disposition or easily offended.

 

I want her to take my hand…to slide her fingers in between mine as we walk down the sunset of fate…as she leads me through the door she genlty pulls me towards her, her red full lips meet mine as her hands rest in the crook of my back…she breaks the kiss and looks into my eyes and leads me upstairs…As we lay side by side, staring into each others eyes she holds me in her arms.

Tenderly she kisses my neck, making every hair on my body stand on end…her tongue glides over every curve, tasting every inch of my skin…slowly she undresses me…carefully she traces my outline just as she enters me, shooting me into ecstasy…her rhythm is so intense that every touch makes me cry her name

I scream her name out one last time as she stares down into my eyes and she finds me, with every fibre of my being trembling, her arms encase me, her soft lips kissing mine, her tongue invades my mouth and dances with my own…I break the kiss and look into her eyes just as she whispers … I love you …

Log in to write a note
April 25, 2008

Yes, you are a filthy, filthy sinner. I love it!

April 25, 2008

nice

April 25, 2008

Love this !

April 25, 2008

DAMN GET IT!