Pussy

So we made up last night and got back together,?which I KNOW is stupid and sucks and yadda yadda yadda, but I really didn’t want it to be hostile and unpredictable around the house, and I KNOW this makes me sound like a horrible idiot but I’m not, I’m just doing whzat has to be done and plus despite everything I don’t wanna be around when she’s upset and whatever. I’m just going to have to de-sensitize myself to everything for the next couple of months and hang in there for now. So think what you may of me, right now I just don’t care if you think I’m a pussy or a bitch or whatever.

Log in to write a note
February 26, 2009

I don’t think you are either. I think you are practical.

February 26, 2009

RYN: Sorry! You should be able to see them now! It was because of the groups settings in my favorites. Yargh.

February 26, 2009

i don’t think your a either of those things, your just doing what you need to do to survive till you can get out. I’d probably do the same thing if i had to. i couldn’t image having to live in a hostile environment with someone i just broke up with for months before i could get out. who knows what she would do in anger or spite.

February 26, 2009

I know you’re doing what you need to do. Honestly? I knew you’d patch it up cuz you’re not ready to move out yet.I just hope you do soon, cuz your life is slippig by and you’re going to regret all this time your wasting in this dead end and abusive (as far as i can tell) relationship. you deserve more… and a lot better!

February 26, 2009

I can’t blame you. Living with an ex can be pretty uncomfortable.

February 27, 2009

Just give up caring till you can get out of there lol. S’what i do!