Log in to write a note
January 17, 2020

Submissive?! HELL NO. Never. Not one bit. I can allow for someone’s wishes as long as they don’t piss me off, but submissive is definitely not a word in my dictionary, and has never been.

Glad to know about the cayenne pepper – I do get throat-sick often. You’re pretty much spot-on on the health issues.

The rest is mostly correct, with a few things that aren’t, but I suppose all Tauruses are slightly different.

I want to see your cat!! 😀

January 18, 2020

@thenerve

The submissive, maybe I should make more clear, is sexually submissive.  In life, no a Taurus stands up for their own, but when it comes to the bedroom games the females tend to want to be dominated.  But you may be different because of your positioning of the planets.

Here is Pawz.  I have another cat but she can be shy.

https://youtu.be/po73QP9BnsU

 

January 18, 2020

@thenerve

You might be fond of hand-kissers.

January 18, 2020

@raphaeltiriel – Awwwwww so cute!!! Is he (she?) one-eyed? He’s adorable. I hope to see the other one at some point 😀

Submissiveness – I’m pretty black-and-white: any one trait runs either A or Z with me. There are no exceptions anywhere in between. When someone is in bed, they tend to let their emotions take over. Generally, that is. I tend to be *aware* of where my emotions are at any given point in time, whether I let them run or not (it bugs the shit out of me but that’s the way the cookie crumbles), so, in bed and out therefrom, if someone pisses me off by going over something they know I dislike, they better be wearing armor.

January 23, 2020

 

@thenerve

Yes, he has one ey because the previous owner shot it out.  The other appears in my poetry videos every now and then if you look in the background.  Next time I come across one, I’ll send you the link.

Are you fond of hand-kissers?

January 23, 2020

@raphaeltiriel – OMG ARE YOU SERIOUS ABOUT THE EYE?!!! Is that asshat dead?! >:(  I promise you, if I ever see anyone hurting an animal, I WILL go to jail. This SOB needs to be hanged by his genitals, from a high-voltage cable, on a rainy night. And that’s my MILD wish.

Hand-kissers? Only if it’s my cat. But seriously, if it’s some stranger I have not met, I get pretty disgusted (and the thing w/me is that I have a very light switch; disgusted=pissed off=someone gets hurt lol). If it’s someone I know, I don’t mind it.

January 26, 2020

@thenerve

Yes, I am serious.  I do not know who the asshole is, but I know that his life cannot be pleasant if he had to do that to animals.  The good news is that they have two people that love them.

Okay, you are definitely, not Gemini on the sexual side of things.  But your agility and mercurial like moments are.

January 26, 2020

@raphaeltiriel – Somehow it’s always been hard for me to focus on the positive aspects after an animal is rescued, because I’m haunted by images of when they suffered and how. I do get past it, but it’s awfully hard to do so. AND I sure as hell hope that the asshole is NOT having anything even remotely pleasant in his life.  What does it make me, sexually, to want to hang the asshole by his genitals like I said earlier?  😛

January 30, 2020

@thenerve

hahaha.

I completely understand.