Log in to write a note
August 7, 2020

Haahahaha I love the feline photobombs 😛

Weird about the sleepwalking… have you thought of setting up a nanny-cam? 🙂 That should be fun… I used to keep a dream journal but got tired of it. And I was always able to find meaning in other people’s dreams but mine were impossible to analyze, for some reason…

August 9, 2020

@thenerve

Well, maybe you can find some meaning in my dreams. I am going to interpret them through psychology and I also partly think that there may have been some that were warning me about the future. And yeah, my cats are coming out of their shell, lol. It’s good cause they have PTSD.  I have been told that in my dreams I either act like a child asking for my grandmother’s cookies or someone running away from something while people are hunting me down and trying to kill me.  That is not how it always goes just when I’m sleep talking or walking or sleep flighting. Yeah, I should set up a camera sometime and record this, haha. My wife tells me that I do all sorts of weird shit like I’m still awake when I’m sleeping.

August 9, 2020

@raphaeltiriel – Hahahaha! I had a hearty laugh when imagined your wife sitting there, watching and wondering “what the… ???!!” 😂  But seriously – if you can analyze them through psychological terms, that’s GREAT!! I just try relating any dream elements that seem to “pop” to part of the life of the dreamer, however much I know of it, or to what a symbol usually means onirically, acc. to a few books I’ve read on the subject.  It shall be interesting to read those!! Get dreaming!  😛

August 10, 2020

@thenerve

I will. I will probably create those videos when I post a poem because my poems do not take as much time as my astrology or psychology videos.