I’m not dead yet

…but I don’t feel happy.

So much going on; too much. Works days last week – today was the first day of school. Hectic as all living hell.

This past weekend was my cousin’s wedding. It was beautiful and I want to write about it because it really was amazing.

SHE went….SHE should not have…..

I need to find time to write but as always with school I get home late, I hit the ground running again this year even with all the careful, meticulous, OCD-like prep. I have so much work to do before I go to sleep and I have to get up early and get there early to review materials because I am scrambling without the books being ordered. I might have a saving grace in that I think the class is smaller than I really think and I MIGHT just BARELY have enough books….

I will double check tomorrow. I don’t know yet. I might just have to do the song-and-dance routine for only a day before I am back on track where I want to be. Where I should be to get everything done.

Arg – 10:00 pm. Have a few hours of work I need to do – have to figure out how to cut it down quickly.

Need to sleep or I might have a break down. I love my family and had a great time with them this weekend, but because of HER and the drama caused by her, I got no rest whatsoever and I feel like death.

Wahoooooo – just like old times.

Log in to write a note
August 24, 2010

I guess a school teacher has tons of works to do every day! That’s why I admire teachers. The encounter with a good teacher is surely one of the most precious gifts in life for everyone. Good luck on your job and take good care of yourself.

lol I can not say I envy you right now my friend. It sounds like you have a lot on your plate. Just try not to go insane and stab someone, would you? I like talking to you, and you going out of your mind could definitely be a bad thing. =p -hugs- If I wasn’t a million light years away I’d ask what I could do to help, but my hands are tied. So I’ll say good luck instead.

August 28, 2010
August 28, 2010

RYN:Of course you may use that poem! I’m very glad if you introduce it to your class, with your memories of Hokkaido. And thank you for your deep understanding of Japanese culture.