Poor Puppy

My poor dog, I think I am training him to hate cameras . . . my parents should have known better then to get me a digital camera. So far, there has only been one incident of my dog licking the lense. So far I ahve quite a few deomny looking pictures of him, now if I can just get it to work with my coptuer when Ig et home, I can share the cutenss of my demon dog . . .

My poor puppy, he is so tired because the old guy (dad) gets him up every day at 5, I stay up until at least 1 or 2, my brother doesn’t get home until after I go to bed, and my dog can’t sleep unless everyone is accounted for and in bed. No wonder he sleeps as much as he can – but every time he tries to take a nap, someone always gets on the floor to play with him or to hug him and cuddle the cute little dog . . . He just can’t win can he?

I feel that I should write something intelligent, but right now I can’t. It’s been a long weekend of nothing to do here – my mother resorted to having me bake because she thought I was just going to snap this evening. Yes, having me make cookies and banana bread is a sure way to save my sanity . .. Yes, play ewith the hot oven, smash the bananas . . . . Pretty close to snapping, I got ditched by Harly so he could go drink and play games with his asshole friend who got him arrested. Yes, I feel great about that.

Best part of the evening was sitting outside while the banana bread was baking and listening to the rain. I started humming the song “In the Rain” from Ballad of Fallen Angels because while I am here, I can get NO anime fix. . . . ACK, must have anime if I have nothing else to do . . . Closest thing was earlier today, I fell asleep and woke to Armatiage: Dule Matrix – that was a mind trip. I had been watching Queen music videos with my brother. So, I was watching it, and my dad came in, grabed the remote and chagned the chanel to another damed hunthing show, telling me, and I quote “You know, you can watch whatever you like. You don’t have to watch this crap.”

Get me out of here. Please, for the love of God someone kidnap me.

Log in to write a note
December 27, 2004

Your dog sounds very cute, I might be able to help a little with the digital camera stuff. Poor sleepy pup. Wait a tic, he’s a demon? Heh, I’ll apologize now. That “In the Rain” probably got into your head because of me. Sorry, I’d kidnap you, but it’s kinda far away.

December 27, 2004

Ryn: It might be, somehow I think that it is just there to make me freak out… darn evil things.

December 27, 2004

I’d kidnap you for the rest of the week, but my butt hurts too much to drive there…unless you really want me to get down there and kidnap you? Say the word! =) RYN: united front it is. I’ll be emphasizing to Porthos that I can’t stand bar-hopping (helk, he still gets protective of me, why not use it to our advantage? lol)…he reminds me of BE too much lately, in a notsogoodway. =( Hugs, ~Q