Just a bloody MOMENT!

I find it uncannily remarkable that the moment me and the wife think we got a few moments for some intimacy a warning bell goes off in our kids head to com bother us with every trivial and stupid thing on the planet (he is 7) shit the moment we cuddle up on the couch just to snuggle and enjoy one another for a few minutes before we get back to life, BAM he’s there wanting to climb on top of us, jump on us, or just all around be annoying.

I’m going to so gt revenge when he is older and brings his GF home….

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2018

Haha.. that, my friend, is called sods law 😉

January 28, 2018

@wildchief LOL well it’s a form of birth control if nothing else lol

January 28, 2018

Coincidentally my wife just relaxed with a movie and my daughter just shouted for us from bed. She’s 3.

January 28, 2018

@mauteri LOL so i’m not the only one, good to know.

January 28, 2018

I can’t believe both of our boys are already 7yo!! It seems like yesterday that they were both born! I’ve missed all of the updates on you guys over the years!!

January 28, 2018

@lostnfound_1 ya it’s crazy to think! Dante will be 8 in april… god times flies.

January 30, 2018

@red_the_dark_prince I know!! I will do a friend only update with pics and such! I knew he was a little older than mine because I read all of your updates while I was waiting for mine to be born in November the same here. Did the wifey(wasn’t sure she used her rl name publicly) restart her diary as well? =) How have you guys been and how are your books going?? You should do an entry listing them all so everyone can read your fantastic work.

January 30, 2018

@lostnfound_1 ya she started her diary again (forget her name on it thou lol) my books are doing ok, haven’t written much in the last 2 years due to renoing our old house then selling it and buying a new house but i got 11 published now. Life has been good, and hopefully this year will be really good if everything works out.

January 28, 2018

Your entry made me smile.

January 29, 2018

Oh, the son… the cock block. 🙂