baseball (pics)

For our anniversary weekend (anniversary was May 9) we went to Minnesota. We usually try to go to a game once a year. But last time we went was 2 years ago.

This was our view. This was just after there was a little rain shower. So people moved to the concourse area (or just left the game).


Aaron and me.


Aaron’s Bloody Mary


My food. 2 feet of hot dog…..chili meat topping, cheese, onions (I didn’t want the jalapenos)


Minnesota’s largest candy store

Log in to write a note
Jon
May 14, 2019

There’s nothing like the food at a baseball park. So nice that you were able to go to a game to celebrate your anniversary. Happy Anniversary!

May 15, 2019

Oh wow that drink looks like a whole meal!!

May 16, 2019

Wow!! Looks like ya’ll had a great time, Yay!!! I forget where that candy store is,   I thought I had heard on the radio, that it just opened the other day? Or week? lol.