Rations of potatoes and monkeys of straw…

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 5am

Hours left: 4!

Oh short pants, I have to write again already?

This is still feeling rather speedy.

What time is the sun going to come out today? 5:48 apparently. That’s not that far off really. I think I will open up ALL the blinds in this room and turn off the light, then the morning light can be all HEY BITCH! LOOK AT ME!! because you know what’s that sunrises think. That we are all bitches.

There is a rubber band shaped like a duck wrapped around my camera. I dropped it on the floor months ago and so now the battery-lid is slightly loose. Annoyment. Stupid wooden floors not good for people like Sez who drop things on the ground often.

I was going to tie my hair up after my shower, but I haven’t even combed my hair yet. It’s only been what… 4 or 5 hours? Long time to be so lazy, especially as the comb is right next to me.

my left hand is trying to cramp, i think i need to reposition myself.

Log in to write a note
August 1, 2010

… OMG. I think that may be the first time I have ever read you curse.

August 1, 2010

Hehe. I saw you on the front page.

“You all will rise and squint beneath my blinding light because you are all my little minions. Yes, yes you are!”

ryn: No need to apologise, I was having a joke at my own expense due to my total ineptitude at math =P

August 1, 2010

RYN: I must have missed that one…

August 1, 2010

you curse like a sailor, and I love it. the bit about the sunrise made me lol. *LOVE*