I want to vomit with power

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 4:30pm

Hours left: 4.5

I tried to take a picture to accurately portray my exhaustion, but I failed. And because I had just done my teeth, under my mouth is red in every picture and it makes me look slightly diseased.
 



My face is so fucking uneven.

Ellen, do you remember when you were here, and we made those banana brownies, thinking they were going to be awesome, and then we got them out of the oven and they looked like vomit? As much like vomit as they did when we put them in the oven?

I think I did that again.



Although this is a pretty good shot of it. Overall it looks nasty though.

I like the little pretend koala face near the corner of the good. The brown blob of a nose and the two bubble holes for eyes.

When I got this out of the oven, it was sizzling and hissing and bubbling and just… weird sounding. Although it would have been more weird if it was saying words.

I just turned the fan off because I felt it was pointless, but now I feel like my typing is INCREDIBLY LOUD so the fan needs to come back on as a sound-buffer.

I have run out of things to do!!

WOO! I just got another $5 sponsor! That puts me up to $85! Yay!

Log in to write a note
August 1, 2010

jumping jacks!

August 1, 2010

You DO look tired.. not long to go now.. I hope you are going to scream and bounce on the bed and wake Jake when it is all over!

August 1, 2010

you poor tired thing. Sleep well when you get a chance. Love you XXXX

Well poo on the hummingbird thingy. You should find a hummingbird and dump it on him. Be like ‘here, have your dumb no baking baked good back. You are a bird and shouldnt cook no how!” *nods* Hummingbirds are snobs anyway.

August 1, 2010

I stink at brownies.

August 1, 2010

ryn: Hehe I see the Koala face. 🙂

August 1, 2010

ryn: i should do that… did I note you? i did read…your not uneaven… was it suppose to be like an upsidedown cake?? cuz then you wouldn’t be looking at the vomit side?? AND if it looks like vomit may not mean that it tastes like it… just a thought.

ryn: I need to pretend there’s no math involved, or I’ll never pick it up again haha

August 1, 2010

Oh! Koala face. How cute. I bet this tastes really yummy. How can it not with pineapple in it.

August 1, 2010

RYN: YOU DID! I totally missed that!

August 1, 2010

hehe, those banana brownies were a little disappointing. have you tasted the slice yet?

August 1, 2010

that hummingbird slice is tasty, and that is totally a koala right there in it. *LOVE*