Don’t throw empty pigs at me!

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 4am

Hours left: 5

Right now the apartment smells like hot pineapple.

I love that smell.

I have to rotate the slice in 10 minutes.

I hope the bottom doesn’t burn.

I am to the point where if I look at something I have to be careful not to stare and then fall asleep. Even though I have loaded up on stimulating beverages, they just don’t work. Although I’m fine until I sit in this comfy seat.

I need to do the dishes but can’t until Jake gets up.

There’s a lot I can’t do until Jake gets up.

I hope he is sleeping well and I am not waking him up with my noises.

I think I need to brush my teeth again, they feel kinda scummy.

Better go rotate.

Note me with a funny word, please. I want to laugh.
 

Title: from the very start of The Late Late Show, I guess it had to do with puppets?

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

smeg

July 31, 2010

monkeys

August 1, 2010

I thought that said that the apartment smelled like hot pimples.

August 1, 2010

snarg

August 1, 2010

Narf

I cant think of one funny word……..too much pressure…..

August 1, 2010

overfestisizing.. My kids used to use that one when they partied too hard… I always thought it sounded like something nasty festering.

August 1, 2010

Trousers. It’s always trousers.

August 1, 2010

your mum said “smeg,” hehe, so cute. you’re adorably awake right now, and I love you! *LOVE*