Monkeys fart Zeus

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 3:30am

Hours left: 5.5

I am making hummingbird slice. It has crushed pineapple, mushed bananas, coconut… lots of good stuff. So I hope it is tasty. If it is not, I will punch it. Oh yes I will.

Right now I have to use a conversion website because the recipe is from an australian magazine so i need to get the correct baking temperature, and to get a rough idea of how big the pan i should use should be. I should know these things, but I don’t. Ah well.

How are you all doing?

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

“If it is not, I will punch it. Oh yes I will.” I laughed out loud.

July 31, 2010

Hummingbird slice should be delicious! How you doing?

July 31, 2010

I laughed at punching dessert too. 🙂

That sounds (the first time I tried to type sounds, I typed wouldnt…..not even close) really tasty.

July 31, 2010

RYN: I actually made CRC a non-colored batch because I had the feeling that she’d be the same way. I’m not sure her tummy could handle blue pancakes… especially at this hour. *hehehe* ~Shady

August 1, 2010

that hummingbird slice is pretty nice. it’s a nice slice. you’re awesome. *LOVE*