my days.

 on mondays i am starting to work on my tape-paling again, trying to get caught back up on that. but i still have a lot to go.

on tuesdays i write to you here in dear diary. and i watch my soap everyday, days of our lives. i hate that desperate housewives has gone.

loved that show. oh i also write to my e-mail-pals on mondays. lol 

on wed. i do some kind of crafting, right now im making a tye blanket for my daughter.

on thursdays i work on my time capsule that im making my grandchildren that i dont even have right now. lol

on fridays i scrapbook and watch youtube videos.

and sateurdays i play computergames and play on pinterest.

and sundays i go to sunday school in the morning time, go home eat lunch take a nap then go back to church that night.

bye.

        shay.

Log in to write a note