Omg can it be??

I am so happy to have OD back in my life! Im so excited that I was able to continue on with this same diary.

My life has changed significantly since my last entry. I am married and I have a three year old son. He’s my miracle since I wasn’ supposed to be able to have kids. I still live in Tennessee even though I am so incredibly homesick for maine. My husband is a creature of habit though and can’ stand the thought of change. So I’m stuck here lol. I really miss my friends and family back home though. Anyway, I’ll update more later, I just wanted to write a quick entry.

 

Log in to write a note
January 29, 2018

Welcome back!

January 29, 2018

Thank you!

January 29, 2018

HI!!!! Welcome back!

January 29, 2018

Love to hear about women who “can’t bear children” having babies. My docs have said it’ll be real work for me. Happy for you, truly.