The whimsical assession of my own damnation

I have been gone and since then arrived.

Things I am aware of. I was here you see, somewhere underneath, but when I am looking through my unique shade of gray I am even more aware of my darkness that creeps through.

 

Only you know that this positive ray of sunshine is an act.

You see.When I wreck, I really wreck.

Now that that is over. I discovered recently that I have completely retreated into my own crawlspace again. It is handy to do this, It explains nothing I understand. It is no excuses, But when I am not me, I am still me and when I am not me, I hide well. 

Did you default me into your deleted friends? It would be understandable. I fail to understand any sort of faith in me,when I was tossed aside I sort of lost it, my faith I mean. I would understand having no faith in me, It would make every one’s life alot easier.

Expect nothing, I will never fail you.

 

Log in to write a note

huggles. I’m glad you are back writing. <3 Chris