Everything is a mess

Life was good until my parents were together we were a perfect family! My parents split 3 years ago and my dad lost all his finances due to a wrong lady . My mom will be remarrying this guy who is way to dominating just because he would give us a stable life . My mom is no less she also wants alot from me . But i am a failure i think . I am very pissed , my thoughts are changing in minutes . I want to distance myself from them . I will be uni next year but what shall i do this year? I want to go abroad which this new guy my mom is marrying can easily afford but i cant be under a dominator! i feel to not take as much possible finances from them also study in a local uni? rn too i am not able to figure out . This is a part of a mess my life has .

Log in to write a note