Wait… what?

So… I’m going through my trash email account deleting the 1,973 emails I had let accumulate over the last 8 months, and one of them is from the Diary Master on Open Diary.

I did a double take…

Then frantically dove into my trash folder to find the email and figure out what it said.  To my great surprise, OD IS BACK!  Been messing around with the new site for about an hour now…  This might be a lot of fun! 😀

 

Was surprised to see my friends list still intact, but at the same time, saddened to see several of my favorites had yet to return.  I guess it’s just time to meet new friends!

 

There is so much to update about, but it’s currently 2am, and the show I’m currently in opens tomorrow night, so I should probably try and sleep at some point.  That being said, I won’t be falling asleep anytime soon.  In the meantime… HEY!  OD IS BACK! 😀

– Noah

Log in to write a note
October 18, 2018

OD was in a testing mode about a year ago, so some of us were on this site for a little while now. I was glad that OD relaunched

October 18, 2018

Welcome back!

October 18, 2018

Welcome back

October 18, 2018

Good to see you again, welcome back!

October 18, 2018

wecome  back

October 18, 2018

Welcome back.

October 18, 2018

Welcome back 🙂

October 18, 2018

Hi 🙂

February 1, 2020

Hello, old friend!  How goes?

February 20, 2020

@nothingisalone hey there!  congrats on the house!  also… i’m not sure who this is… (i’ve been gone too long!!!!)

also, you’re in seattle and if i know you and you haven’t contacted me… WTH?! 😛

February 21, 2020

@silverstorm19 I know you from a LONG time ago on OD. Are you Noah? Or maybe I’m getting you mixed up with someone else.