Woot! *EDIT*

best present ever!

– noah

p.s. no idea why they are blurry.  its not my camera.

p.p.s. 20 minutes today on the eliptical machine.  go me!   however, i didn’t like that my heartrate was over 150 the entire time.  i would have prefered it to be around the mid-low 140’s.  oh well.

*EDIT*

so i should tell the story about this hat before i tell you what it says (if you don’t know already).  my family and i were at an outlet mall north of seattle a week or so ago and saw this hat.  my sis tossed it to me and was like, "dude!  check out this hat!"

i caught the hat and looked at it and at first i didn’t get why she wanted me to see it.  in my head i’m thinking, "okay, it says Adidas.  so what."  i look up at my sister and she has this huge grin on her face.  so i look at the hat again and suddenly it dawns on me!  its in sign language!  i haven’t used my sign in so long, yet it seems to be the language i have the least difficulty with.  strange. 

why couldn’t i have that problem with italian!!    lol

anyway, so it says "Adidas"

the back is a "Y" or maybe a backwards hangloose.  not sure.  lol

– noah

Log in to write a note
December 26, 2006

See! I disobeyed the list. *quivers in fear* The list shall retaliate… Anywho.. erm… my sign language is rusty so, what does that mean?

December 26, 2006

Thats sooooo awesome! I love it!

December 26, 2006

yes, what does it mean?

you’re invited! 🙂 http://www.lost.eu/12477 <3

December 27, 2006

seriously, that is a sweet hat! i have seen those before and always thought they were so cool. i need to work out too. bleh.

December 27, 2006

its awesome!

December 27, 2006

thanks for the note noah. I know. I really got to go with my chin up and every time they try to knock me I just need to still keep my chin out there. One girl who really is a good frien of mine wil be going as crew, so that made me feel better.

December 27, 2006

super awesome hat.

December 27, 2006

Where did you find that?! I know someone who would LOVE that, he took sign language! Hmmm…

December 27, 2006

oooh good job on the work out! Holla!

December 27, 2006

ryn: i usually love snow also. but we still have at least a foot on the ground, the roads are in terrible shape (thanks to our idiot mayor) and we’re supposed to get another foot on top. don’t get me wrong, if i could just stay home and enjoy the snow, i would be fine. i just dont like having to get out in it, drive home in it, etc. 🙂 plus im stuck inside with my parents. ehhhh YUCK! it’d be better if i was stuck with someone i’d actually want to be around for 4 straight days 😉

December 27, 2006

I’m going to live in Florida and work fro Disney for 8 months. There will be more entries pertaining to this adventure in the not-so-distant future. Thanks for the notes! Oh, and whatever happened with that girl?

December 28, 2006

That’s the coolest hat ever!