Life’s kick

Life is so harsh to me. I also wanted a caring father , loving mother and loyal boyfriend. But everyone is just the opposite. When I was in 10th standard i tried to cut my veins. I failed. People call these type of people coward. I don’t know what will I see more in life.

I’ve started writing in this social open diary just to feel less sad. Right now I feel like my future is shaking. I can’t see any way to be happy. Ok! If I achieve my goal in career, will I be happy?

I don’t have any reason to be happy. God is also very selfish. He had taken everything from me. Am I a very bad girl?

This loneliness is eating my soul . I don’t feel like live anymore. I can’t even suicide. Because I want to live and be happy . From where I see hope I don’t know ! My mind need peace and my body need rest now.

Log in to write a note
August 13, 2020

None of us know what the future will hold, if only right. Happiness starts within ourselves, do things that will bring some joy to your life. There is always that question: why do bad things happen to good people? We just don’t know. Hang in there.

August 14, 2020

I don’t know what future will hold for me . I’m just living like dead . I don’t see any hope now.