hello 2011

photobucket

 
Haha that graphic cracks me up every time I see it lol. So yeah… I haven’t been around OD much because so much has been going on. Hubby is HOME! He got home really early Christmas Eve morning. So basically he got home, we dropped off his stuff and jumped in the car for the drive to Jersey to spend Christmas with family and then on the 26th hopped back in the car for the drive all the way back home. We are still settling in and trying to find our routine but he is home!

I don’t have much time to write because we are at the end of nap time. I’m going to redo my diary for 2011 and I’m also going to be making it Favorites Only/bookmarks/friends/however it works lol. I have a feeling that there will be a lot of things going on, some personal and not for everyone to see. I’ve been thinking about doing it for a while but I think that 2011 is a good time to change some things around… redo my front page like I do every year and start really writing more on a regular basis.

 

 

 

 

daisypath anniversary tickerslilypie second birthday tickers

Log in to write a note
January 6, 2011

lol i like that icon too! its funny! im glad he’s home

January 6, 2011

Awesome Christmas Present!! I hope Christmas was good for you!

January 6, 2011

YAYYYYYYYYYYY! I was praying so hard for you guys… Im so happy he got to come home for Christmas… how long is he home for? Thats so exciting 🙂 Nicholai must be in heaven with both momma and daddy home with him 🙂 and you must be too 🙂

January 7, 2011

Congrats on him making it home in time for Christmas!