school blues. . .

Okay maybe saying school blues is a bit extreme since I only have one day left, but I am trying to do my take home final and it is almost impossible. GGGGGRRRRRRR. . . . . .

I had to come here and type for a bit before I lost my mind totally. I know that the only reason is cause I am stressed with things, but I don’t have the time to talk about any of them right now. Lets just say "chris" and leave it at that until I have more time to write. If I can make it to friday I will be excited since that is going to be a Geoff and Laura day. He doesn’t have work and I don’t have work really. I said that I would fill in for a bit at HCC but he can come and play with the kids too so really I am making more money for hanging out with Geoff which is cool. Geoff and I decided that we are going to cook on Friday. . . maybe some cookies and even dinner for my family. I think my mum will get a kick out of that and be happy to have Friday off from house crap. Maybe I will even clean the kitchen while I am there since Christmas is getting closer and closer all the time and our house is a mess.

I do NOT want to go back and take this stupid final, but I only have about an hour until I have to leave here and I want to do as much of it as I can before then. Just one more day. . . two more classes and then I am done. Then I can relax for a bit. . . atleast until school starts up again.

Tomorrow is my sisters winter concert at high school and I am so excited because I get to go with Geoff. I found out that my friend John will be there too. . . I wonder how many other people I know will be there. Maybe some of my friends from my graduating class will be there so I can say hi. YAY to another Geoff day. He said that he would even stay at school with me since my classes run 2 hours later then his.

okay. . .

enough procrastinating. . . .

back to my final.

Log in to write a note

GOOD LUCK WITH THE FINAL!! And yay for a Geoff day!! Those must be perfectly wonderful. Hugs n’ Kisses

Best of luck with the finals. Just take a deep breath and remember you can get through it. *laughs* It works for me!Blessings and Love,

December 14, 2005

Good luck with finals…i’m finally done and it feels great! just push thru it and think of the relief you’ll feel when it’s over! 🙂 best of luck <3