Beautiful Aubrey

As you probably know, or maybe not, I am a great great aunt. My niece’s daughter Bradleigh had a baby girl last November. That is her up there.. Aubrey Rose. I love her to pieces… she has such a personality on her, and she has inherited the Bond good looks. A killer combo if you ask me. 🙂

As for other stuff… I am not doing much today, I think Bees will put in a snack run today or tomorrow. Tomorrow I have my bath…. nothing happening til Friday with the CMHA meeting group on Zoom. Boring I know… Anna cut my hair Friday.

It’s a bit dark but you can see still that it’s a pixie bob. 🙂 I need to take down the calendars as they old. They were Bola-bat’s… 

Anyways,

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
February 15, 2021

she is beautiful! those eyes are amazing!

 

February 15, 2021

@kaliko Thanks :3 She is.

February 15, 2021

What a beautiful baby girl! So sweet.

February 15, 2021

@darkmadonna Yes she is. The apple of my eye.

February 15, 2021

she is just so cute…I feel sorry for all the boys….

February 15, 2021

@jaythesmartone The boys are smitten with her too! 🙂

February 15, 2021

She’s simply beautiful and so is your hair!!

February 15, 2021

@novembercirese Thankee!

February 15, 2021

The baby is so cute

February 15, 2021

@itsjustmarina She is!

February 15, 2021

nice  photo

February 15, 2021

@ihavenoarms TY Todd.

February 16, 2021

Beautiful baby, beautiful name!

February 16, 2021

@wren She is a living doll. <3