Boa noite!

That means ‘Good evening!’ in Portuguese… God just cancelled Bees’ action. In the Sims if you cancel an action the sim will cease to do whatever they wanted to do… Bees was about to do something but she forgot..  LOL!!!

I need a smart watch. Something like a FitBit but not so pricey! Something like this. It does a billion things, like the usual trackers. but also it has a menstrual cycle thingy too. 😮 Color me impressed, and for 66 bucks? NOT TOO SHABBY. 

I’ve also prepared a menu that everyone can work with. Each Friday as in the past, Bees, Julz and I will order out, and I will have a pizza sub, bc technically it is still a sub and not a whole pizza or panzo to myself and the others can order what they want. Easy peasy lemon squeezy.

And so, we are headed yet another fucking storm. Storm #1 is hitting tonight and Storm #2 is tomorrow … lovely~! I hope Wendy makes it safely. I don’t want her in some kind of trouble brought on the damn weather.

Any one wanna trade weather?????? Anyone??? You in the back! Tradesies??? LMAO!!!

I am hearing banging and tinkling noises… 

Yes, do any of you remember Sharon, Lois and Bram? They are a Canadian children’s trio… popular in the eighties. I liked them, but Bees can’t stand them bc her childhood bestie is a moron who made her listen to them as teenagers. Not fun shit. I had to include that clip though… bc it seems I’m losing my marbles… 

Julz agrees. 😛

So… what’s new? I feel like downloading 50 Shades of Grey just for Jamie Dornan. 😉

Sexay tiems…

Yes, I just put a childrens video next to Ellie. Sue me. 😛

I had better go get meds and some dessert. points to you Stop laughing damn it all!!!

Log in to write a note
February 15, 2021

I like having a smart watch but mostly for being able to answer phone calls when my phone is in the other room. But if you’re trying to track steps/etc. it’s not a bad thing to have.

February 16, 2021

@bitterpill Sounds like a good investment non?

February 16, 2021

Stay warm!

February 16, 2021

@wren TY Wren 🙂