You Don’t Know Me Very Well, Do You?

There’s always someone within my close circle of friends that will always ask me, how are you doing? And of course, I always answer, that I’m doing well. And then they will ask me, sooooo, what are your plans for today?  Then I reply, you don’t know me very well, do you? I thought by now, you would know exactly what my plans are for today.  You haven’t seen my lab in the basement? You haven’t seen the plans on the wall?  You haven’t seen my drawings on the chalkboard?  You haven’t seen my notes? You haven’t seen my life graph? You haven’t seen my Etch A Sketch? What are my plans for today you ask?  What am I going to do today you ask? The same thing I do every day you ding-dong! Try to take over the world!

Log in to write a note
June 7, 2020

NARF!!!!

June 8, 2020

Ok, Brain. 🙂

Ohhh, I loved Animaniacs.

June 8, 2020

@thecriticsdarling Oh! Now I have the opening song stuck in my head 😮