5/30/2023

Saturday me and Jeremy met up at Lowe’s then we went to the mall and roamed around for a bit then when he took me back to my vehicle I managed to get a new picture of us…. No sooner than I got home he text me and asked me if I wanted to go to the drive-in movies in Oak Hill and I said sure and when…. He said for me to park my vehicle at his parents house then we could ride together to the drive-in…. I love how spontaneous he can be and we seen the Mario Bros movie…. When we got back to MacArthur we spent most of the rest of the night talking about everything and I didn’t get home til almost 4 in the morning but I don’t care because I would rather be out with Jeremy because we are making wonderful memories together…. I have been working on my schoolwork today and I have more schoolwork to get done tomorrow…. 

Log in to write a note
May 31, 2023

Sounds like a perfect day and night to me :-). We saw the Mario Bros movie…we enjoyed it.

How is school going?  Is it hard?