6/12/2023

Back on 6/1/2023 Jeremy proposed to me and I said yes…. We were sitting in his car in the Dollar General parking lot of the Plaza Mall and he blurted out “Marry Me” and of course I immediately said “Yes” to him…. We are planning our wedding for next September on our 2 year anniversary 9/21/2024…. I’m too excited that I am going to be marrying Jeremy and that he proposed…. He caught me completely off guard and I sat there in shock after I said yes to him…. I finally have my GED diploma after passing my last test today and that was the math test today…. Now it is time for me to apply for college and get my degree of being a Physical Therapist Assistant…. 

NO NEGATIVE COMMENTS PLEASE!!!!

Log in to write a note
June 16, 2023

I am so proud of you for getting your GED…way to go!!  Also, I’m super happy for you about Jeremy proposing.  How exciting!!  Your life is falling into place.

June 16, 2023

@happyathome thank you. Yes it is very exciting. Yes my life is falling into place like it should be finally.