Back at it again with the Open Diary !

Song: Trespassers William / Untitled            Mood: 😏         Week of pregnancy: 11, day 1

 

I am so happy to be back on open diary. Last time I was logging on was when I was about 18!

I am 25 now and my life is definitely different. I deal with some of the same issues I had back at 18 but with a different maturity. I kept a diary throughout my childhood. My parents read about 3 of them and so I stopped hand writing and started typing. With typing it was on my parents computer and then my followings on social media got pretty big and out fear of someone finding my diary I stopped typing.

I am currently pregnant with my first child with my boyfriend of 8 years. We have 2 beautiful dogs and loving families. It has been a long and amazing journey. I don’t know if anyone will read my entries and it will not bother me if not. I am hoping to to see my life from a different view through typing things out and reading them over. If it helps anyone I will have felt like Im doing something for not only myself but for others as well. I am not a pro nor a therapist and I have many of my own issues but I don’t mind opening up being a life to evaluate.

So happy to back. I have much baggage to air out and insecurities to work through. I have work in the morning and my dogs are already fast asleep. My boyfreind is playing online with his friends, it is time to knock the fuck out.

 

Goodnight and sweetdreams 💕

 

Song: Trespasser William / In A Song          Mood: 😴

Log in to write a note