Good morning!!

So, I woke up to this song in my head. I am in a great mood. It’s kind of hot in my room. I am just waiting on my CMHA zoom meeting that I have every Friday. I have Bees set up in her room, Bola set up with my tablet, and myself on the computer. Julz will probably miss it as she is at Dr. B’s.

Yes, as @oniongirl reiterated, I am just re-instating myself as they/them. I am and always will be non binary.

Today is bath day and after that? Nothing but the weekend baby! 

 

See the source image

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
August 7, 2020

Glad your day is going well…Have a great weekend.😎

August 7, 2020

@katep you too Kate!

August 7, 2020

Hope your meeting goes well….Hope you have a great weekend.

And just so you know it looks like rain today.

August 7, 2020

@jaythesmartone you too Jodie. 😃

August 7, 2020

Hi Sammy!

August 7, 2020

@heffay Heya Jeffy! 🙂 😎😍

August 8, 2020

I love the photo of the squirrels; lucky them!

Have a great weekend!

August 8, 2020

@queenofegypt lol!!!

August 14, 2020

So sad that our prettiest memories are blurry now,

August 15, 2020

@tunguska So true. 🙁